Teximp s.r.o.

Beluša, Slovakia

Slide 0
Slide 1
Slide 2

Your needs are at the focal point of all our considerations. Only a few advantages of a partnership with Teximp Belusa:

> more than 300 satisfied customers and more than 750 installed machines
> demo machines in our show-room and 1 large training rooms
> 8 certified service technicians and spare parts from stock.

Visit us any time! 

Equipment

Showroom:
Service:
Automation:
Spare parts:
Laser metrics:

Documents

Product guide
Portfolio
Service conditions

Teximp s.r.o.

Ľ.Štúra 1680/36
01861 Beluša
Slovakia

Office:
+421 42 471 1094
slovakia@teximp.com

Service:
+421 42 471 1094
service_slovakia@teximp.com

VAT: SK2020121444
Company number: 36395145

Team

Ján Bednár
Head of Sales

jan.bednar@teximp.com
Michal Bednár
Sales

michal.bednar@teximp.com
Ľuboš Macháček
Technologist

lubos.machacek@teximp.com
Vladislav Petrík
Technologist

vladislav.petrik@teximp.com
Andrej Chovanec
Service Technician

andrej.chovanec@teximp.com
Pavol Gregor
Service Technician

pavol.gregor@teximp.com
Ľuboš Hriník
Service Technician

lubos.hrinik@teximp.com
Martin Janda
Service Technician

martin.janda@teximp.com
Jaroslav Kaňa
Service Technician

jaroslav.kana@teximp.com
Peter Kováč
Service Technician

peter.kovac@teximp.com
Lukáš Kubala
Service Technician

lukas.kubala@teximp.com
Jozef Nosál
Service Manager

jozef.nosal@teximp.com
Jozef Palmai
Service Technician

jozef.palmai@teximp.com
Veronika Korcová
Administration

veronika.jandova@teximp.com
Lukáš Orgoník
Parts Coordinator

lukas.orgonik@teximp.com
Adriana Uríčková
Service Administration

adriana.urickova@teximp.com
Alena Fúsková
Accounting

alena.fuskova@teximp.com