Teximp d.o.o.

Ljubljana, Slovenia

Your needs are at the focal point of all our considerations. Only a few advantages of a partnership with Teximp Ljubljana:

> more than 300 satisfied customers and more than 800 installed machines
> demo machines in our show-room and a large training room
> 6 certified service technicians and spare parts from stock.

Visit us any time! 

Equipment

Showroom:
Service:
Automation:
Spare parts:
Laser metrics:

Documents

Product guide
Portfolio
Service conditions

Teximp d.o.o.

Letališka 27
1000 Ljubljana
Slovenia

Office:
+386 1 524 03 57
slovenia@teximp.com

Service:
+386 1 524 03 57
service_slovenia@teximp.com

VAT: SI93794339
Company number: 5985366000

Team

Saša Sladič
Head of Sales

sasa.sladic@teximp.com
Ivan Rozman
Technologist

ivan.rozman@teximp.com
Blaž Žabkar
Technologist

blaz.zabkar@teximp.com
Marjan Borštnik
Service Technician

marjan.borstnik@teximp.com
Žan Borštnik
Service Technician

zan.borstnik@teximp.com
Tomaž Francelj
Service Technician

tomaz.francelj@teximp.com
Rok Novak
Service Manager

rok.novak@teximp.com
Dejan Resnik
Service Technician

dejan.resnik@teximp.com
Klemen Solar
Service Technician

klemen.solar@teximp.com
Nina Simić
Sales Administration

nina.simic@teximp.com
Jernej Trebec
Administration

jernej.trebec@teximp.com
Gašper Vajda
Parts Coordinator

gasper.vajda@teximp.com
Karmen Helmich
Accounting

karmen.helmich@teximp.com