Teximp Ltd.

Sofia, Bulgaria

Slide 0
Slide 1
Slide 2

Your needs are at the focal point of all our considerations. Only a few advantages of a partnership with Teximp Sofia:

> more than 250 satisfied customers and more than 600 installed machines
> demo machines in our show-room and 2 large training rooms
> 5 certified service technicians and spare parts from stock.

Visit us any time! 

Equipment

Showroom:
Service:
Automation:
Spare parts:
Laser metrics:

Documents

Product guide
Portfolio
Service conditions

Teximp Ltd.

Vrajdebna area
81 "Chelopeshko shosse" str.
1839 Sofia
Bulgaria

Office:
+359 886 156 243
bulgaria@teximp.com

Service:
+359 886 15 62 43
service_bulgaria@teximp.com

VAT: BG131231515
Company number: 131231515

Team

George Penchev
Head of Sales

george.penchev@teximp.com
Plamen Kasabov
Sales

plamen.kasabov@teximp.com
Ivan Minchev
Technologist

ivan.minchev@teximp.com
Yanko Valchev
Technologist

yanko.valchev@teximp.com
Krasimir Doksanliev
Service Manager

krasimir.doksanliev@teximp.com
Nikolai Ganchev
Service Technician

nikolai.ganchev@teximp.com
Hristo Hristov
Service Technician

hristo.hristov@teximp.com
Mladen Karaenev
Service Coordinator

mladen.karaenev@teximp.com
Ivan Turlakov
Service Technician

ivan.turlakov@teximp.com
Radoslav Yosifov
Service Technician

radoslav.yosifov@teximp.com
Rositsa Bachvarova
Accounting

rositsa.bachvarova@teximp.com