Teximp d.o.o.

Sesvete, Croatia

Slide 0
Slide 1
Slide 2
Slide 3

Your needs are at the focal point of all our considerations. Only a few advantages of a partnership with Teximp Zagreb:

> more than 300 satisfied customers and more than 730 installed machines
> demo machines in our show-room and 2 large training rooms
> 6 certified service technicians and spare parts from stock.

Visit us any time! 

Equipment

Showroom:
Service:
Automation:
Spare parts:
Laser metrics:

Documents

Product guide
Portfolio
Service conditions

Teximp d.o.o.

Rimski put 31
10360 Sesvete
Croatia

Office:
+385 1 233 19 87
croatia@teximp.com

Service:
+385 1 2025 025
service_croatia@teximp.com

VAT: HR17360583446
Company number: 17360583446

Team

Dag Materljan
Head of Sales

dag.materljan@teximp.com
Nenad Macan
Sales

nenad.macan@teximp.com
Siniša Šavrljuga
Sales

sinisa.savrljuga@teximp.com
Stjepan Crnković
Technologist

stjepan.crnkovic@teximp.com
Filip Donlić
Technology ans Metrology Manager

filip.donlic@teximp.com
Luka Kovačić
Technologist

luka.kovacic@teximp.com
Ivica Malović
Technology Manager

ivica.malovic@teximp.com
Renato Šabić
Technologist

renato.sabic@teximp.com
Ivan Blažević
Service Technician

ivan.blazevic@teximp.com
Mateo Dragosavac
Service Technician

mateo.dragosavac@teximp.com
Igor Goluža
Service Administration

igor.goluza@teximp.com
Mario Marton
Service Technician

mario.marton@teximp.com
Ivica Novaković
Service Technician

ivica.novakovic@teximp.com
Marijo Sruk
Service Manager

marijo.sruk@teximp.com
Rajko Stanković
Service Technician

rajko.stankovic@teximp.com
Igor Čusek
Metrology Administration

igor.cusek@teximp.com
Dino Gašpić
Administration

dino.gaspic@teximp.com
Branka Topić
Administration

branka.topic@teximp.com
Tina Rukavina
Accounting

tina.rukavina@teximp.com